ABOUT NEW BEGINNINGS

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

 

New Beginnings Home Care, Inc. has a great team of dedicated, loving professionals who take pride in the success of our clients. We are all about "going the extra mile" in every possible way. We train our employees to go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to serving your loved ones.  We provide serves to several counties in Central New York.

Now Hiring:

         Service Coordinator

          Registered Nurse

         PCA/CNA/HHA

**Free PCA Training Classes**

 

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

  - Cayuga

  - Onondaga

  - Oswego

  - Seneca

WHAT IT MEANS TO US TO GO THE EXTRA MILE:

 

We don't just talk the talk. We walk the walk. Not only do we care for elderly people and people with disabilities, but we also serve as advocates on their behalf. That means that we provide the very best care possible. Their satisfaction and happiness means everything to us. We train our employees to go above and beyond expectations. To us, the people in our care are more than just clients. They are family.

WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE INCREDIBLE EMPLOYEES

Our employees specialize in extraordinary care. We are grateful to have a team of caring experts at New Beginnings to provide loving care to the people we serve. If you are looking for experienced professionals to provide support to someone in your family, New Beginnings is ready and able to help. We provide a wide variety of  services to families in Central New York.

EMPLOYEE SPOTLIGHT

HCSS of the Month


Congratulations to Shayla McFadden, who was chosen for HCSS of the Month!  Shayla was chosen for going above and beyond with her clients, and for her patience and flexibility that she has shown throughout the year that she has worked here. 

Shayla is a life long resident of the Syracuse area.  Shayla reports that she does not have any kids of her own, but that she has many nieces and nephews who she has helped raise, and she considers them to be like her children.  Shayla reported that her grandmother fell very ill, and during that time, she experienced seeing the care of Home Heath Aides.  Shayla stated that she also helped with her grandmother's care prior to that time, so she knew that the medical field was a perfect fit for her.  Shayla stated that this is what lead her to home care, but that she has always loved helping others, especially children.  Shayla reported that she likes to help in the community, and that at her school she volunteered to help with the blood drive, and was able to achieve her goal of reaching over 40 people to donate their blood.   Shayla reported that her hobbies include shopping and poetry.  Shayla wants to continue working on her goal of graduating from college.  When asked what she would bring if she were stuck on a deserted island for a year, she stated, "a year's worth of food, and a hammock."

Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication to New Beginnings, and to our clients!  We appreciate what you do, and are grateful to have you on our team!

 

SEE MORE FEATURED EMPLOYEES +

"GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO WELL, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY,

GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO GOOD."

- Minor Myers, Jr. -

 

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tonya Currier

President

tcurrier@newbeginningscny.com

Keshia Hogarth

Executive Director - ext. 310

lhogarth@newbeginningscny.com

 

Heather Slywka

RN Supervisor, HCSS Supervisor - ext. 304

hslywka@newbeginningscny.com

 

Suzanne Converse-Clink

Service Coordinator - ext. 314

sconverse@newbeginningscny.com

 

Kelliann Chapin

Service Coordinator - ext. 310

kchapin@newbeginningscny.com

 

Allison Ryder

ILST Supervisor, Service Coordinator - ext. 307

aryder@newbeginningscny.com

Shawn McLaughlin

Nurse Case Manger - ext. 318

smclaughlin@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Renee Tubbert

Nurse Case Manager - ext. 301

rtubbert@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Hodson

Scheduling Coordinator - ext. 306

rhodson@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

Ashley Fabian

Quality Assurance Manager - ext. 309

afabian@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Sasha Dwyer

Quality Assurance Specialist - ext. 312

sdwyer@newbeginningscny.com

Melissa Colon

Receptionist

mcolon@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Kayelyn Wilson

Administrative Assistant - ext. 316

kwilson@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

Suzanne Redmond

Billing/Payroll Specialist - ext. 303

sredmond@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Heather Derby

On-Call Supervisor

hderby@newbeginningscny.com

 

Samantha Jorgensen

Human Resource Coordinator

sjorgensen@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Michelle White

Human Resource Specialist 

mwhite@newbeginningscny.com

 

...

...

...

 

Mary Mazzeo

PCA Instructor

 

 

Terri Cuddeback

PCA Instructor

 

 

Cheryl Kowal

PCA Instructor

 

 

...

...

...

 

HOW CAN NEW BEGINNINGS HELP YOUR FAMILY?

WE ARE HERE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Services are available 24/7

Phone : (315) 255-3390

Fax: (315) 255-2390

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

Cayuga

Onondaga

Oswego

Seneca

FOLLOW US:

NEW BEGINNINGS HOME CARE, INC.
12-14 East Garden St. Auburn NY 13021 315-255-3390

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image