ABOUT NEW BEGINNINGS

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

 

New Beginnings Home Care, Inc. has a great team of dedicated, loving professionals who take pride in the success of our clients. We are all about "going the extra mile" in every possible way. We train our employees to go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to serving your loved ones.  We provide serves to several counties in Central New York.

Now Hiring:

         Service Coordinator

          ILST

         PCA/CNA/HHA

**Free PCA Training Classes**

 

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

  - Cayuga

  - Onondaga

  - Oswego

  - Seneca

WHAT IT MEANS TO US TO GO THE EXTRA MILE:

 

We don't just talk the talk. We walk the walk. Not only do we care for elderly people and people with disabilities, but we also serve as advocates on their behalf. That means that we provide the very best care possible. Their satisfaction and happiness means everything to us. We train our employees to go above and beyond expectations. To us, the people in our care are more than just clients. They are family.

WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE INCREDIBLE EMPLOYEES

Our employees specialize in extraordinary care. We are grateful to have a team of caring experts at New Beginnings to provide loving care to the people we serve. If you are looking for experienced professionals to provide support to someone in your family, New Beginnings is ready and able to help. We provide a wide variety of  services to families in Central New York.

EMPLOYEE SPOTLIGHT

HCSS Of the Month HOPE MCCLOAT


Congratulations to Hope McCloat on being chosen as HCSS Of the Month!  Hope was chosen because she has gone above and beyond any time that she is asked.  In the year that she has worked for New Beginnings, she has proven that her client's safety is her utmost concern, and she is always looking out for them. 

Hope is a lifelong resident of the Syracuse area. She a single mother of a 15 year old daughter and three dogs. Hope reports that during a desperate time in her life, she wanted to pursue a career, and not just a job.  She stated that she was looking for something rewarding to do, and during her searching, found home care.  Hope reports that she has learned in this job to not take things for granted, and to appreciate small victories.  Hope strives to go above and beyond everyday.  She stated that she recently lost her client n February, and the woman's mother thanked her personally in the obituary.  Hope reported that this was very touching to her, and that it made her feel as though she had made a difference during the time of this person's care.  Hope prides herself on being committed to her family and to her work. Hope's hobbies include sketching and reading, and in her spare time, she enjoys grabbing coffee with friends and camping at Hyde Lake.  Hope reports that if she was ever stranded on a deserted island, assuming there was food there, she would need her little family and her music play list.  She stated that electricity would be helpful too.  In five years, Hope wishes that whatever she is doing, she is content and happy.  She hopes to further her education in the medical field as well. 

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication to our clients! We are so happy that your path led you to do Home Care, and we are very lucky to have you on our team!

SEE MORE FEATURED EMPLOYEES +

"GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO WELL, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY,

GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO GOOD."

- Minor Myers, Jr. -

 

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tonya Currier

President

tcurrier@newbeginningscny.com

Keshia Hogarth

Executive Director - ext. 310

lhogarth@newbeginningscny.com

 

Heather Slywka

RN Supervisor, HCSS Supervisor - ext. 304

hslywka@newbeginningscny.com

 

Suzanne Converse-Clink

Service Coordinator - ext. 314

sconverse@newbeginningscny.com

 

Kelliann Chapin

Service Coordinator - ext. 310

kchapin@newbeginningscny.com

 

Allison Ryder

ILST Supervisor, Service Coordinator - ext. 307

aryder@newbeginningscny.com

Shawn McLaughlin

Nurse Case Manger - ext. 318

smclaughlin@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Renee Tubbert

Nurse Case Manager - ext. 301

rtubbert@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Hodson

Scheduling Coordinator - ext. 306

rhodson@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

Ashley Fabian

Quality Assurance Manager - ext. 309

afabian@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Sasha Dwyer

Quality Assurance Specialist - ext. 312

sdwyer@newbeginningscny.com

Melissa Colon

Receptionist

mcolon@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Nadine Fekos

Administrative Assistant

nfekos@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

Suzanne Redmond

Billing/Payroll Specialist

sredmond@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Heather Derby

On-Call Supervisor

hderby@newbeginningscny.com

 

Mary Mazzeo

PCA Instructor

mmazzeo@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Terri Cuddeback

PCA Instructor

tcuddeback@newbeginningscny.com

 

Cheryl Kowal

PCA Instructor

ckowal@newbeginningscny.com

 

Maggie Rothenburg

Per Diem Nurse

...

 

...

...

...

 

...

...

...

 

...

...

...

 

HOW CAN NEW BEGINNINGS HELP YOUR FAMILY?

WE ARE HERE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Services are available 24/7

Phone : (315) 255-3390

Fax: (315) 255-2390

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

Cayuga

Onondaga

Oswego

Seneca

FOLLOW US:

NEW BEGINNINGS HOME CARE, INC.
12-14 East Garden St. Auburn NY 13021 315-255-3390

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image