ABOUT NEW BEGINNINGS

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

 

New Beginnings Home Care, Inc. has a great team of dedicated, loving professionals who take pride in the success of our clients. We are all about "going the extra mile" in every possible way. We train our employees to go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to serving your loved ones.  We provide serves to several counties in Central New York.

Now Hiring:

         Service Coordinator

          Registered Nurse

         PCA/CNA/HHA

**Free PCA Training Classes**

 

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

  - Cayuga

  - Onondaga

  - Oswego

  - Seneca

WHAT IT MEANS TO US TO GO THE EXTRA MILE:

 

We don't just talk the talk. We walk the walk. Not only do we care for elderly people and people with disabilities, but we also serve as advocates on their behalf. That means that we provide the very best care possible. Their satisfaction and happiness means everything to us. We train our employees to go above and beyond expectations. To us, the people in our care are more than just clients. They are family.

WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE INCREDIBLE EMPLOYEES

Our employees specialize in extraordinary care. We are grateful to have a team of caring experts at New Beginnings to provide loving care to the people we serve. If you are looking for experienced professionals to provide support to someone in your family, New Beginnings is ready and able to help. We provide a wide variety of  services to families in Central New York.

EMPLOYEE SPOTLIGHT

HCSS of the Month-Asia Taylor


Congratulations to Asia Taylor on being chosen for the HCSS of the Month!  Asia was chosen for this award because she has been extremely reliable and flexible since she came to work for us.  Asia has a great attitude, and an awesome work ethic.  Asia came to work for New Beginnings in July, and is almost ready to celebrate her one year of working with us!

Asia reports that she was born in Syracuse, but raised in North Carolina.  She returned to the Syracuse area approximately 3 years ago, and states that while she does not have children, she just became a God Mother two months ago.  Asia reported that she became a PCA originally because her grandfather had suffered a TBI, and she had helped him out and was by his side every step of the way.  Asia reported that her experience with her grandfather made her want to help others who were in similar situations.  Asia stated, "I know what it's like to be a family member and wanting to make sure your loved one is being taken care of while you are not able to be present due to work, or life situations.  Having that person step in really helps to take the load off of the family's shoulders.  I have been working for New Beginnings for almost a year, and truly believe that New Beginnings cares, and isn't just a company concerned with the amount of money they can make.  Working for New Beginnings feels like one big happy family." In Asia's spare time, she enjoys bargain shopping with her coupons, and going to yard sales and thrift stores.  

We are truly grateful when a staff like Asia joins our "big happy family!"  Congratulations Asia, we are lucky to have you as part of our team!


SEE MORE FEATURED EMPLOYEES +

"GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO WELL, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY,

GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO GOOD."

- Minor Myers, Jr. -

 

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tonya Currier

President

tcurrier@newbeginningscny.com

Keshia Hogarth

Executive Director - ext. 310

lhogarth@newbeginningscny.com

 

Heather Slywka

RN Supervisor, HCSS Supervisor - ext. 304

hslywka@newbeginningscny.com

 

Suzanne Converse-Clink

Service Coordinator - ext. 316

sconverse@newbeginningscny.com

 

Kelliann Chapin

Service Coordinator - ext. 310

kchapin@newbeginningscny.com

 

Allison Ryder

ILST Supervisor, Service Coordinator - ext. 307

aryder@newbeginningscny.com

Shawn McLaughlin

Nurse Case Manger - ext. 318

smclaughlin@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Renee Tubbert

Nurse Case Manager - ext. 301

rtubbert@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Hodson

Scheduling Coordinator - ext. 306

rhodson@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

Ashley Fabian

Quality Assurance Manager - ext. 309

afabian@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Sasha Dwyer

Quality Assurance Specialist - ext. 312

sdwyer@newbeginningscny.com

Suzanne Redmond

Billing/Payroll Specialist - ext. 303

sredmond@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Michelle White

Human Resource Specialist - ext. 305

mwhite@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Jorgensen

HR/Scheduling Coordinator - ext 314

sjorgensen@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Heather Derby

On-Call Supervisor

hderby@newbeginningscny.com

 

Kayelyn Wilson

Receptionist - ext. 300

kwilson@newbeginningscny.com

...

...

...

 

...

...

...

 

Mary Mazzeo

PCA Instructor

 

 

Terri Cuddeback

PCA Instructor

 

 

Cheryl Kowal

PCA Instructor

 

 

...

...

...

 

HOW CAN NEW BEGINNINGS HELP YOUR FAMILY?

WE ARE HERE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Services are available 24/7

Phone : (315) 255-3390

Fax: (315) 255-2390

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

Cayuga

Onondaga

Oswego

Seneca

FOLLOW US:

NEW BEGINNINGS HOME CARE, INC.
12-14 East Garden St. Auburn NY 13021 315-255-3390

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image