ABOUT NEW BEGINNINGS

WE GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

 

New Beginnings Home Care, Inc. has a great team of dedicated, loving professionals who take pride in the success of our clients. We are all about "going the extra mile" in every possible way. We train our employees to go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to serving your loved ones.  We provide serves to several counties in Central New York.

Now Hiring:

         Service Coordinator

          Registered Nurse

         PCA/CNA/HHA

**Free PCA Training Classes**

 

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

  - Cayuga

  - Onondaga

  - Oswego

  - Seneca

WHAT IT MEANS TO US TO GO THE EXTRA MILE:

 

We don't just talk the talk. We walk the walk. Not only do we care for elderly people and people with disabilities, but we also serve as advocates on their behalf. That means that we provide the very best care possible. Their satisfaction and happiness means everything to us. We train our employees to go above and beyond expectations. To us, the people in our care are more than just clients. They are family.

WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE INCREDIBLE EMPLOYEES

Our employees specialize in extraordinary care. We are grateful to have a team of caring experts at New Beginnings to provide loving care to the people we serve. If you are looking for experienced professionals to provide support to someone in your family, New Beginnings is ready and able to help. We provide a wide variety of  services to families in Central New York.

EMPLOYEE SPOTLIGHT

2019


HCSS of the Month 2019

January - Theresa Penird

February - Leanna Danforth

March - Joella Fulwiley

April - John Bowen

May - Karen Collela

June - Lucinda Baskerville

July - Joseph Godette-Parham

August - Miranda Zammett

September - Khloe Pitcher

October - Chanel Johnson 


SEE MORE FEATURED EMPLOYEES +

"GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO WELL, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY,

GO INTO THE WORLD AND DO GOOD."

- Minor Myers, Jr. -

 

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Tonya DeTomaso

President

tdetomaso@newbeginningscny.com

Kelli Chapin

Executive Director - ext. 310

kchapin@newbeginningscny.com

 

Emily Zatizabal

Director of Patient Services  - ext. 301

ezatizabal@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Jamie Scharett

HR/Scheduling Supervisor - ext. 307

jscharett@newbeginningscny.com

 

Karina Ferrera

Scheduling Coordinator - ext. 317

kferrera@newbeginningscny.com

 

Kayelyn Wilson

Scheduling Coordinator - ext. 306

kwilson@newbeginningscny.com

Shawn McLaughlin

Nurse Case Manger - ext. 318

smclaughlin@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Lisa Loperfido

Nurse Case Manager - ext. 315

lloperfido@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

Meaghan Burnett 

QA Investigator / Office Administrator - ext. 312

mburnett@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

Ashley Buglione

Quality Assurance Manager - ext. 309

abuglione@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

Samantha Jorgensen

Human Resource Administrator - ext 305

sjorgensen@newbeginningscny.com

Suzanne Redmond

Billing/Payroll Specialist - ext. 303

sredmond@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

Helga Pisano

Receptionist  - ext. 300

hpisano@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne DeTomaso

Hiring Manager - ext. 314

sdetomaso@newbeginningscny.com

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Derby

On-Call Supervisor

hderby@newbeginningscny.com

 

Mary Mazzeo

Nurse Instructor

 

Terri Cuddeback

Nurse Instructor

 

Cheryl Kowal

Nurse Instructor

 

WE ARE HERE FOR YOUR FAMILY.

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Services are available 24/7

Phone : (315) 255-3390

Fax: (315) 255-2390

COUNTIES WE SERVE:

Cayuga

Onondaga

Oswego

Seneca

FOLLOW US:

NEW BEGINNINGS HOME CARE, INC.
12-14 East Garden St. Auburn NY 13021 315-255-3390

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image